I’m all over the place today.

by bethanybump

I just spilled coffee on my new white shirt. I can’t help but find this funny as I frequently mock my inability to hold coffee without spilling it on myself. What we speaketh, shall occureth.

My mother forwarded me pictures from National Geographic‘s Best Pictures of the Year. I couldn’t find them on their Web site as I believe they would be in the magazine edition, but nonetheless, here are some of them:

file005file010file016file025Imagefile008file023file009file017file022

The last one reminds me of these puzzles I used to do when I was younger of unreal, magical landscapes and water. This doesn’t even look like it could be here on Earth! Very unreal! I’d love to go where ever this is.

Also, I have no desire to get out of bed and do anything. My eyes are burning because nearly every night this week I wake up in the middle of the night and don’t fall back asleep for another two to three hours. It’s ridiculous. Anyways, this means I’m usually really tired and really restless at the same time. This isn’t too conducive to productivity, and that’s not okay with me.

I love discovering music I’ve had but haven’t listened to in a long time.

file001

My favorite 🙂

