East Africa: Mythical creatures and acacia trees

by bethanybump

01_Elephant-Drinking

 

 

003_Lioness-Looking-Out-Ove
06_Two-Giraffes-Battling-In-Su
11_Baboons-in-Profile
004_Lion-Before-Storm-II---
008_Giraffe-Looking-Over-Plains
Wow. I stumbled across this beautiful photography by Nick Brandt today and couldn’t resist posting it on here. And it was even too hard to choose which photos to post since they were all absolutely stunning! Even though I by no means have a photographer’s eye, I can definitely appreciate good photography when I see it. Oh, and these just make me want to go to the zoo even more than before. Or a wildlife reserve. That would be even better! It’s nice to look at these things after being surrounded by the insides of offices and the grays of Schenectady streets.
