Hi, remember me?

by bethanybump

Happy Thursday everyone! Thursdays are amazing. Guess what? I have 23 minutes of free time right now, how awesome is that? So, I’ve decided to update my forgotten blog. I will try to avoid ranting and raving.

I’ve discovered one doesn’t need to be inebriated to see double and triple vision! After my 1.5 hours of sleep last night (well, if 7-8:30 a.m. is still night) I woke up (made my way from a coma) and couldn’t see straight for a good 20 minutes. When I finally could, I got dressed and ran to my 9:30 class to take an exam. In the rain. And the wind! Oh, and my umbrella did that flippy upside downy thing a good two times. But heyyy, this is me remaining positive! A little rain never hurt no one.

toon299

Anyways, I am not working tonight. I just have to go to classes and run a couple errands, then do homework and go to an extra credit concert with Janae tonight. 🙂

This weekend I am catching up on massive amounts of sleep and being uber productive. Sure, I say this every weekend, but it WILL happen this weekend.

I’m not really sure what else to update on…. let’s just say this week has largely been one big crockpot of bullshit on top of bullshit sprinkled with a little bullshit. But, it’s Thursday. And that’s always a good thing.

Oh yeah, since I know she never reads this – my roommate is being a complete bitch (for no good reason) and I jusss donnnn careeeeee. She can blow it out her ass.

I’m off to graphics! I’ll try to post more regularly, I promise.

